Topics

STAR magazine's

Good ol' Wacky Jackie is up to her antics yet again, and this time she's channeling her inner E.L. James!  Basketball Wives: LA star Jackie Christie recently launched her new book Sexual Relations: A His & Her Guide to Greater Intimacy, but she's not planning to stop there!

No ma'am.  Jackie has bigger plans than reality television and kinky tomes. She's moving on to film, y'all! Just wait until you hear about Jackie's latest project!

CLICK THE CONTINUE READING BUTTON FOR MORE! 

According to Sister 2 Sister, Jackie is working on a novel titled In the Land of Sex and Money which she describes as a piece of urban fiction. Forget about the book though…the reality star is already one step ahead and dishing on her plans to turn it into a movie.  

Jackie tells the site, “It’s actually in pre-production. I’m so excited. The script has been done as well for that feature film. I have the book; I haven’t released it yet. I’m going to wait until the movie comes out and simultaneously release them.” A dual book and movie release?  What a novel (wink, wink) idea!

Don't ask me what it's about though, because Jackie is keeping the plot line of the book a big secret.  Of course, she promises fans that they are really going to love it. Jackie explains, “I won’t give away too much about it, but it’s very salacious. It’s very deep. It’s in the vein of New Jack City and Sugar Hill–those type of movies, which I happen to love,” adding, “I’m so honored to be bringing it to televisions and movie screens across the nation.”

What do y'all say…should we plan an RT viewing party?

TELL US-WHAT DO YOU THINK OF JACKIE'S NEW BOOK(S)? WILL YOU BE GOING TO SEE HER MOVIE? 

[Photo Credit: Brian To/WENN.com]

Please Review Reality Tea's Comment Policy

Videos

Entertainment News

RealityTea.com is a property of TotallyHer Media, LLC, an Evolve Media, LLC. company. ©2014 All rights reserved. 
| AdChoices
Wordpress Design by Blog Design Studio